Authorized Gammill Quilting Machine Dealer
 
Training Schedule

Classes are free to all persons who purchase a machine from Pat's Calico Cottage.
They are scheduled on an individual basis so you must call to schedule your class.
If you are not one of our customers please call for pricing.


2015 Skill and Maintenance Class Schedule
 
SKILL CLASSES
Day Month - Date
Thursday & Friday February 19 & 20
Thursday & Friday March 5 & 6
Thursday & Friday May 21 & 22
Thursday & Friday June 11 & 12
Thursday & Friday July 16 & 17
Thursday & Friday August 6 & 7
Thursday & Friday September 24 & 25
Thursday & Friday October 8 & 9
Thursday & Friday November 5 & 6
ALL SKILL AND MAINTENANCE CLASSES START AT 9:00 am
NOTE: For Skill classes you will need to bring the following to pin onto the machine backing 75"x96", batting 75"x96", top 70"x90"
NOTE: Skill class participants need to bring a bag lunch for themselves.
We have a refrigerator and microwave if needed for your lunch.
 
MAINTENANCE CLASSES
Day Month - Date Machine Type
Saturday February 21 18"
Saturday March 7 22", 26", 30" and 22" Charm
Saturday May 23 Statler Stitcher
Saturday June 13 18"
Saturday July 18 Statler Stitcher
Saturday August 8 22", 26", 30" and 22" Charm
Saturday September 26 18"
Saturday October 10 Statler Stitcher
ALL SKILL AND MAINTENANCE CLASSES START AT 9:00 am
NOTE: For Maintenance Classes you will need to bring your carriage (your
machine head sits on this) and machine head EXCEPT Statler Stitcher owners
 
Occasionally it may be necessary to reschedule dates for a class due to
scheduling conflicts with other events that are required of us which are
unknown at this time, we will try our best to give you plenty of notice
should that be necessary.
 

Statler Stitcher 2 day Creative Studio Classes

  • 2 day classes free to all persons who purchase a machine from Pat's Calico Cottage. They are scheduled on an individual basis so you must call to schedule your class. If you are not one of our customers please call for pricing and scheduling. Classes 10 am - 5pm.

 

Cancellation Policy

  • Any Beginner Skill Class or Maintenance Class without at least two students will be cancelled. We will try to give you as much notice as possible. Some dates may have to be changed as the year goes on due to guest teacher schedules and show date commitments.
  • If you will be unable to attend please give us at least 2 weeks notice so that we can contact someone on our waiting list to fill your space.

 
 
  

 
Pat's Calico Cottage, LLC.
2150 Ridgedale Drive
Snellville, Georgia 30078

(770) 978-9551
Tel: 1.888.9UQUILT (1.888.987.8458)
Fax: (770) 979.4625
Email: thequiltlady@patscalicocottage.com
©Copyright 2003-2015 Pat's Calico Cottage, LLC. All Rights Reserved.